Evergreen Community Association Executive



Name Executive Position
Laura Monchuk President
Pankaj Bhowmik Vice President
Rozlynn Hnatuk Communications Coordinator
Segun Adebogun Secretary
Stefanie Wong Membership Coordinator
Dave Foth Treasurer
Jenna Dumais Web Coordinator
Zeen Qiu Indoor Program Coordinator
Andrew Bailey Civic Coordinator
Robbin Rempel Indoor Program Coordinator
Todd Nieszner Rink Coordinator
David Burlock Softball Coordinator
Yimika Plumptre Registration Coordinator
Jen Baron Social Coordinator
Jennifer Maier Volunteer Coordinator
Sam Whitehawk Facilities/Basketball Coordinator
Cory Bisson Member at Large
Lacey Warnock Member at Large
Michael Bazin Member at Large
Jackie Tigg Member at Large
Zachary Martens Soccer Coordinator

3 thoughts on “Evergreen Community Association Executive

  1. Pingback: Volunteers Needed to Fill ECA Board Seats | Evergreen Community Association

  2. How do we register for basketball? SMBA states this is done through our community association but it is not listed as an option under youth fall programs


  3. Pingback: Annual General Meeting, September 12 | Evergreen Community Association

We want to hear from you!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s